Get in touch

Your enquiry will be sent directly to our support team who monitor enquiries daily, so you can expect a prompt response from a real person.

    We will never share your details. You can read our privacy policy here.

    24/7 National Helpline

    01978775403

    Call our free helpline and speak to one of our trained advisors.

    Follow us for more

    Regional Offices

    With offices across all of England and Wales, we can offer our clients a local service with the expertise and influence of a national company. Our insurance experts are on hand to help you 7 days a week, 24/7.

    East Anglia
    Ford End, Chelmsford, Essex
    London and South Headquarters
    Berkeley Square, Mayfair, London
    South West
    West Monkton, Taunton, Somerset
    Wales
    Nolton Court, Nolton Street, Bridgend
    Midlands
    Broadwell Road, Oldbury, Birmingham
    North Leeds
    Thorpe Park, Colton, Leeds
    Manchester & North Headquarters
    Empire Way, Burnley, Lancashire

    Manchester & North Headquarters

    Read more

    London & South Headquarters

    0203 582 6488

    Londonsouth@morganclark.co.uk

    Berkeley Square, Mayfair, London

    Read more

    Wales

    01656 837199

    Wales@morganclark.co.uk

    Nolton Court, Nolton Street, Bridgend

    Read more

    Midlands

    0121 314 9291

    Midlands@morganclark.co.uk

    Broadwell Road, Oldbury, Birmingham

    Read more

    South West

    01305 897267

    Southwest@morganclark.co.uk

    West Monkton, Taunton, Somerset

    Read more

    East Anglia

    01353 634746

    Eastanglia@morganclark.co.uk

    Ford End, Chelmsford, Essex

    Read more

    North East

    0113 348 6219

    North@morganclark.co.uk

    Thorpe Park, Colton, Leeds

    Read more
    fca morgan clark

    We are authorised & regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)

    This means our clients are protected. You can trust the professionals managing your claim as we are regulated to the FCA’s strict standards and codes of conduct.